Welcome to our world

We are a little chaotic but a lot of fun!

The women in our family decided it would be a great idea to start a Facebook together which is leading to a blog and as well as an Instagram.  I will introduce myself & then let mom do her introductions.  As my sister & sister-in-law join in I’m sure they will say hi as well.

My name is Alicia, I am the oldest of 3 children.  I have 2 beautiful teenage daughters so between 2 jobs and the girls I keep very busy. I also have 3 dogs and a cat.  My craft is crocheting and knitting.  I love it so much.  I have learned my serotonin is low, so the crocheting and knitting keeps my hands and mind busy so I don’t dwell on things I cant fix.  I try to remember to give those things to God.  I look forward to posting all the exciting things I am working on.

Hello, I am Jackie, the mother of Alicia.  I am very Blessed to have 3 of the most amazing children I could hope for.  My passion, outside my children is fabric.  I love to sew, quilt, anything with fabric.  I will try most crafts at least once.  My husband Gary, does beautiful wood working.  My hope is to share some creative ideas with you.  I look forward to being able to hear your ideas also.

Leave a Reply

