In process

I started this Illusions quilt a while back and then had to put it aside for many other things happening, so now I am working on it today.  Maybe I will get it finished….17 blocks finished and 31 more to go.

I am happy to be working on this again.  I am enjoying paper piecing.  It is taking a little longer than I thought, but right now I like it.  Ask me again when I have to take all the paper off.  LOL it could be a different story.  Last time I made one of these quilts, I was working in a middle school and had some of my students take the paper off when their work was finished.  Those days my rooms was always quiet.

The days have been hot here, Not as hot as other areas, so I am spending more time indoors. How do you spend your days when it is too hot to be outdoors? What do you consider too hot? For me anything above 95 and no breeze, then no way going outside.

Happy Sunday.

4 thoughts on “In process

Leave a Reply

