Craft Fair is done.

We had our craft fair today and it was great.  It is strange, but the items we had new this year no one looked at, but things we have had for a few years and debated on putting in are all gone.  You never know what someone will want.  IMG_20170708_090848556_HDRThis is my oldest Daughter, Alicia and me after we set the booth up. Alicia is making some of the cutest necklaces and she is using washers and nail polish.   19756579_1825260647729341_7905098231559925839_n

 

Alicia has been talking about video taping some tutorials and posting them.  I have watched my share of them and if I don’t like it I move on.  No biggie.  She suggested we decided what our pet peeves are so we know not to do that.  I DON’T KNOW.  What do you like and dislike about tutorial?  Too much rambling, not enough directions, no music.  Any dos and don’ts  I will be looking forward to hearing from anyone and everyone.  I am just getting used to Blogging……

Happy Saturday.

4 thoughts on “Craft Fair is done.

  1. My pet peeve is when the ‘teacher’ keeps moving the project she is demonstrating out of camera range and we miss parts of the demo because it is off camera. Good luck to you. You are starting right…finding out what not to do. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

