Kansas City Regional Quilt Festival

Went to the KC Regional Quilt Festival and saw so many quilts.  So many ideas, SO MUCH TALENT, and so many vendors.  Took us 4 hours of no stop walking (Hubby was in so much back pain by time we stopped).  But it was wonderful.  Hopefully next year I can manage to take some of the classes.  I know I will buy tickets for 2 days.

So many wonderful things to see.  Where does all this creativity come from?  I am in awe when I am among these quilts.

Where do you get your inspiration?

I love hearing from everyone.

 

8 thoughts on “Kansas City Regional Quilt Festival

  1. So much complex work! I’m in awe. Thanks for sharing!
    I try to get my inspiration from nature. Goodness knows I spend so much time with technology, I feel the need to unplug and reconnect to greenery!

    Like

Leave a Reply

