Geese Migrating

Finished the quilt top I was testing,  Geese Migrating.  I am calling this Green Geese Gone Wild.  Never thought I would get this finished.  it is pretty and the photos don’t show the light green colors.  I will have to work on my photography.  Any suggestions?  Today is auction day (I am going with my daughter) and then work on my Illusion quilt.  I have 3 quilt tops that I need to quilt.  Maybe I better get myself in gear and get this done first.

IMG_4444 (2)IMG_4444IMG_4445I have a slew of 1/2 square triangles from this quilt.  I think I will use them in the back of this one.  Will be fun

Auction calling me so till tomorrow.

 

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18936449/?claim=z8xvxd9zpjr”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

6 thoughts on “Geese Migrating

Leave a Reply

