Such great day.

Today started out with our taking my new Janome in to the service center because the tension when free motion quilting with the dog feeds down.  They fixed the issue within about 15 minutes.  Came home and finished my 2 Little Giraffe Baby Quilts.

After finishing these went to exercise and now I am visiting with all of you.  I am crossing my fingers, in a few weeks I am going to an auction where the woman quilted and all the fabric there is will be so much fun.  Cross your fingers for me.  I will let you know how things turn out.

We have been planning a trip this fall so my list of fabric stores to visit are growing.  Hubby is even looking for them for me in case I  miss some.

I hope your week is a wonderful week.

2 thoughts on “Such great day.

Leave a Reply

