Wacky Wednesday

I have been working on a challenge from a facebook group Friends of Farmhouse Quilts.  Yes this is from the one and only Farmhouse Quilts.  It was fun once I got started.  I put it off because I couldn’t think of a way to put my spin on it till I was actually running out of time.  It is due the end of the month and today is the 26th.  I finally said “Do or die” and Did.  I looked at the drawings I had done and thought, had a Diet Coke, thought, drew and another Diet Coke.  This is the finished project.IMG_20170426_212802I am so glad that this turned out to be as much fun as it was.  Now on to the next project.

3 thoughts on “Wacky Wednesday

  1. That is adorable! How are you? I am running soooooo far behind. We got our carpets cleaned Thursday which required me to move every single thing we own into the dining room, then move it all out, then we spent 3 days painting walls. Still have lots of painting to do. I need to look of Friends of Farm House quilts on FB. Is it a group page?

    Like

Leave a Reply

