Too much fun for a Monday

While scrolling thru facebook and visiting with this friend and that friend, I got a message from our group from “Friends of Farmhouse Quilts”.  One of the ladies, Viviane Covo, posted this. If the model interests you :
DIY Accordion Pouch | with Jennifer Bosworth of Shabby Fabrics
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PD7CiM1tO4  I decided to try and make this.  I loved it.  It took less than an hour to make and turned out pretty good.  (I need to trim threads more)  IMG_20170424_100652147IMG_20170424_100636409 I decided to make some and use them for a first aide kit, for diaper bags, anything you want to use it for.  What would you use a little bag for?  Thank you Viviane for the site.  I love sharing ideas, this is what makes life fun.

Speaking of sharing, I am digging up Tiger Lilies that are starting to take over my yard, and have 2 ladies stopping by this evening to pick up.  Yea!  Maybe I can get grass back there.  I can hope.  Have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

