Super Sunday

Got so much done today.  It was great.  Started cleaning my sewing room and found some pieces that I put back for a while and then forgot where I put them.  I am also playing with the Stack and Wack quilt.  Once I got the hang of it, I was hooked.  I then did some sewing on some Artist Portfolios, BBQed chicken for dinner and just all in all a good day.  Here are the lost finds.

Now I will be putting them together into one wall hanging for the sewing room.

Here is my before and after of the stack and wack block.

These are so much fun.  You just have to try it.  Let me know what you think.  So much fun going on here.

2 thoughts on “Super Sunday

Leave a Reply

