What to make now…..

Today I have all day to spend in my sewing room, have loads of fabric, and brain can’t decide.  I guess I will pull out some fabric and see what I come up with.  I have an idea now it is just seeing how I can get it into fabric.  Time will only tell.

How many of you have worked with the stack and wack quilts?  I do believe that will be one I may try.  I have been sitting here staring out the window and thought about that and a southwest color inspired quilt.  I do believe it will be the Southwest color quilt to start today.  I will use the fabric from our vacation.  Thank you for letting me talk it thru.

Have a wonderful day and try to be creative everyday.

 

3 thoughts on “What to make now…..

  1. Is it just me, or does it take an act of courage sometimes to just start cutting into fabric you love? I’ve never done a stack and whack — looking forward to cheering you from afar.

    Like

Leave a Reply

