Sweet Sunday

Hope your weekend is the best so far.  I am so happy.  Woke up refreshed, no coughing, (meds working), Prom dresses done, just need to cut the netting to the length they want.  I will take pictures when they try them on tonight.  They will be here for the “Two Little Giraffe Quilts, but have been distracted a little.  Spring is looking beautiful here in the Mid West. We mowed the yard last night in anticipation of the rain on the way.  As I try and sew I am distracted by the little squirrels playing outside.  I need to go out and stand up the birdbath that got blown over.  Hostas starting to come up and my Redbud Tree is blooming.  The original Red Bud tree came down during an ice storm about 8 yrs ago and 2 yrs ago one started coming up in its place so we have let it go.  IMG_20170402_112434206_HDRNow for a look outside my window. IMG_20170402_112446511Happy Weekend.

Leave a Reply

