Quick note

This is just a quick note to say Daughter in Law’s dress finished.  IMG_20170331_175151305.jpgStill working on Prom Dresses.  If I sew all evening and tomorrow I cottonshould have them finished by Sunday so they can have them a week before the Prom.  Those pictures will come next week.

I did take time to go to JoAnns yesterday and spent too much and got lots of stuff.  Fat quarters 75 cents  (there are 20 les s now),  several spools of thread, and black (used on the dress above.)  White flannel.  I want to play and I tell myself get these first.  So back to sewing so I can play sooner.   Have a wonderful day.

 

One thought on “Quick note

Leave a Reply

