Hello

Finally sat down the machine, time is getting shorter and shorter these days.  Maybe it is just the fact there are so many things to do and less time.  Looks like Wed will be the first day I will be able to do any sewing and it will be on prom dresses.  I have the skirts finished for both so this is good.  Enough whining.

Do have the Two Giraffe blankets ready to quilt and so that is a good.  I may just have  to make a few more.

One thought on “Hello

  1. Hi! How are you? I got my amazing package a few days ago! Thank you SO much!! I haven’t been blogging lately (trying to get 2 places ready to sell) so I haven’t had a chance to properly thank you. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

