Patterns, patterns, and more patterns

Today I decided to go thru my patterns.  I have 3 large kitchen trash bags of patterns I am trying to give away.  I still have that many more if not more that I am keeping.  Now I have  file cabinet to get rid of.  It is good to get some things accomplished.  Tomorrow is more cleaning. I love spring time.  Actually it is raining today and can’t get out doors and the brain was so cluttered I needed to do some cleaning to clear the mind so I can get focused to work on my quilting.  I will be making  a trip to our local Disabled Vets store to donate all this extra stuff that I have been waiting for that day I may need it.

What do you like to do on a rainy day?  Yesterday I finished a book, we need a to make a trip to the Half Price Book Store and stock up on lots of reading.  img_20161202_152825740img_20161202_152801297Just thought I would give you a little laughter.  Also I found some dishes I need to get.

Enjoy your weekend.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Patterns, patterns, and more patterns

Leave a Reply

