Got a lot accomplished today

Busy morning and now I am finished putting a zipper in a pair of shorts and now I need to put a zipper in 2 skirts then I can play for a while. I have so many ideas floating around in my head, do you?  How to handle them?  I am going to try and get them down on paper,  maybe this will help and I will understand what is drawn and written.

My heart and prayers go out to Great Britain.  The news today have been terrible. I pray this BS can be stopped.   It is now being called a terrorist attack.  Home grown.  Just keep them in your prayers.

Zippers ready to go into skirts so I will go sew for a while.  Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

