New project.

Today I started the new quilt.  It is a Fons and Porter magazine.  Only have 44 more blocks to make.  Need to multi task.  Ex son in law needs some sewing done, 2 prom dresses and then something fun to do. img_20170320_201957545.jpg

This is what the quilt will look like once I am finished.

IMG_5118 copy.jpg

I made this one years ago and gave it to my sister and brother in law.  Now I am making one for me.  Well today it is for me.  Who knows about when I am finished.

Hope everyone enjoys Spring time and is able to get some sunshine and fresh air.

 

 

3 thoughts on “New project.

Leave a Reply

