Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Happy St. Patrick’s Day for all of those of you who enjoy the day. My day will start with an early appointment with the Pulmonary Dr.  Been coughing off and on for 2 yrs and can’t find a reason.  I guess that is good news.  This is one last test and then worse case I cough.  He tells us it is a nuisance cough.  No real reason for it.  The good thing is maybe after today one less Dr. to see.  Then once we are finished there we will be coming home and open the house up.  The weather will be in the high 60’s or low 70’s.  Spring is on the way.  Won’t celebrate till at least Easter.

Think bread is in order also today.  Yesterday was so nice I smoked 3 slabs of ribs.  The other 2 will go into the freezer for another day.  I loveve grilling.  I would cook outdoors every day if I could.  Well with this I will say I am off to say good bye to a Dr.(I hope).

 

 

One thought on “Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Leave a Reply

