Oh What a Beautiful Morning…

I have found myself sitting and doing not a lot of anything and today that will change.  I have having an evening coming and I find i haven’t accomplished much.  So today I will be getting more active.  Before retirement I was more active.  I don’t want to become inactive.  So with that this morning after doing some cleaning, the gym, and then an afternoon of sewing.  Got one skirt for prom ready for Emily to try on and now to work on Cc’s.  We are trying to take 2 patterns and turn into one outfit for Emily and 3 patterns into 1 for Cc.  We will make it work.  When they try them on on Sunday I will post pictures of them. Have a wonderful day.

 

Leave a Reply

