The Winner isssssssssssssssssss

Jessica from Unmeasured Journey.  Congrats.  Send me your info and I will get this in the mail.  Thank you for all who have entered.

Today I am so sore, I think after exercise today (reason for being sore, going to the gym) I will rest the legs and abs and do some sewing.  With the storms we’ve had this past week, our yard is turning a pretty green. With  this said sitting at my sewing machine watching the birds and squirrels is the place for me.

9 thoughts on “The Winner isssssssssssssssssss

Leave a Reply

