What to do with these?

While on vacation we went to several (LOTS really) National Parks.  Little did I know they sold these nice printed fabric pictures for quilts.  I laid them on on my design wall trying to decide on a quilt. IMG_20170222_082715.jpgOn my next vacation I will save about $150.00 and print off some of my pictures.  I can use that money on fabric.

On Monday I asked how I should hang the Salsa mini quilt.  Suggestions were cute clips.  Today I think I will go out searching for some.    I love  going on the search, how about you?

Have a wonderful day.

2 thoughts on “What to do with these?

Leave a Reply

