Using what I have

After reading several Scrap Happy Posts I got to work. Sunday I made this wall organizer.

IMG_20170115_144251.jpgAll fabric in my stash.  I am going to make some more.  Then started to work on some Tortilla warmers.  Want something fast and fun for a quick Hostess gift this is it.  Tomorrow I will show you how I do itIMG_20170117_084158.jpgSlide your tortillas in and microwave.  Love mine.

This last picture is not fabric but I was given some meatballs and sauce from a neighbor and decided to use zuchinni instead of pasta and it was really good. I did have have tortellini and added that in case we didn’t like the zuchinni.  IMG_20170116_175233.jpgGive it a try.

2 thoughts on “Using what I have

Leave a Reply

