ME Again

Here I am again, like my Dad uused to say, just like a bad penny, keeps turning up.  We didn’t get the ice the weatherman was calling for and for that I am very happy.  After finishing the quilt top I rearranged my sewing room and now I am ready to start some new projects.  For these I will try and use up some of my scraps.  I hate to admit, but I have about 8 shoe box size plastic totes, 4 totes twice that size, and 8 fabric boxes of just scraps.  That isn’t the bigger pieces on shelves.  So this month starts use up scraps.  I visited some of the ScrapHappy blogs.  Thank you  https://talltalesfromchiconia.wordpress.com/ .  If you need to be inspired check out this blog and others listed in her post.  Great.

I need to do something to get the juices flowing again.  Thank you again.

4 thoughts on “ME Again

Leave a Reply

