Beautiful TuesdayS

Alicia is having a blast making her dolls.  She is making sock babies.  These are so cute.

She will be trying them out on Destiny.

Today we spent a lot of time running errands and so I haven’t sewed any, but that will change.  Thursday or Friday starts with sleet and will continue thru Sunday.  I won’t be getting out unless I absolutely have to.  Tomorrow is grocery store to stock up.  I want to get this quilt finished so I can start on another one.  Almost ready for the border.

Hopefully tomorrow will bring more photos or ideas.   I just wanted to share this site.  She has some great patterns for bags.  https://swoonpatterns.com/product-category/patterns/free/  Check it out.

One thought on “Beautiful TuesdayS

Leave a Reply

