2017

My New Year wish for everyone is for 2017 to be great.  As I started a new year I had 3 UFOs.  I want to make more and finish each project before starting a new one. So today I will start putting the quilt sandwich together on one of the tops just sitting in a corner.

Alicia has decided to start 2017 making dolls.  She is making the soft sculptured ones right now.  Hopefully she will have some pictures.

We have enjoyed learning about each of you thru your blogs and am looking forward to lots more visits in 20017.

3 thoughts on “2017

    1. Thanks I am too. She emails me from time to time with questions, hopefully she doesn’t get to frustrated. She lives 1 mile from me, but her schedule is crazy. Two teenage girls in high school, single mom, and works from midnight to 7am, come home and sleeps for a while. I am excited.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

