As you know we are a family of crafters.  Mary(my Mother in law passed this year), did needle point.  Hubby, Gary, does woodworking, Alicia, does crocheting and starting to sew some.  I use fabric, love quilts and sewing of all kinds.  My newest project is the mini quilt, IMG_20161229_093450467.jpg

I finished it this morning at 5am.   Gary made a puzzle of our youngest granddaughter.  She is 2 today and she keeps wanting a puzzle, so here it is.IMG_20161229_093503570_TOP.jpg

She kept putting it together, and taking it apart.  I’d say she liked it.  My favorite of his woodworking is this…my-pictures019 the Light House Intarsia.

Alicia’s best project is this lovely sweater.img_0837-2

My favorite quilt is this one.IMG_2459.JPG
Hope everyone has a great 2017.
3 thoughts on “

  1. You really ARE a creative family! Thanks for sharing those pictures that showcase the talents of each of you. How wonderful that there is something you all share – creating things!

    Like

Leave a Reply

