Where did it go?

Have you ever known you had a specific piece of fabric and can’t find it?  That is me today.  I wanted to start on a small project and woke up thinking I have that color and print I want and now beginning to think I dreamed it.  I will continue my looking.

I hope everyone enjoyed the Holiday you celebrate.  We had a great time.  Way too much food.  Sent lots home with everyone and still have more in the freezer.  We will pull it out when we get that unexpected visits.

Christmas Day was a warm drizzly day, but still a beautiful day.

What are your goals and plans for 2017?  I have 3 quilts I want to make and one will be hand quilted.  (This one may still be a WOP in 2018) I am not that fast.  So with that, I need to find that fabric.  I know it is here some place.

8 thoughts on “Where did it go?

Leave a Reply

