What to do, what to do

Looking at my fabric stash and trying to figure out what quilt to make with what fabric. I was thinking of using some of the fabric I fell in love with on our vacation. Now to figure what goes with what and a pattern they would look good in. Why did I buy such big bold fabric??? Still they are bold.img_20161220_092650562Any suggestions?  Have you ever fell in love with fabric and then got home and thought.”What in the world were you thinking when you bought that?”  I still like the bold ones on either side, but not sure where to use them.  Will take some looking and thinking.

 

 

4 thoughts on “What to do, what to do

  1. I just gave a whole bolt of fabric I once loved and now think better of to my quilt group. They will use it to make each of us a fat quarter to make squares that we add other fabric to and the rest will be used for the back of the charity quilt that results from our squares. We are always exchanging fabric.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

