Tuesday

Since yesterday started out in the dumpster I had to do something to turn it around.  So what did I do?  I sat myself down at my favorite place most afternoons, at my sewing table.  Yes, I finished the Quilt Without Corners top.  I love it.  I think a pattern like this would make a beautiful skirt also.  IMG_20161212_192528924.jpg

I will now have to decide where to put this.  It will fit on my table with the leaves taken out.   On the wall?  Oh well I will have fun figuring that out.  With only 9 days till we celebrate Christmas with the kids and grand kids (due to work schedules on for the Post Office, and for the Police Dept) this is when schedules work, I have 1 more gift to make.  That had better happen today.  Maybe.  Enjoy your day today.

2 thoughts on “Tuesday

Leave a Reply

