Good Morning

Good morning all.  I hope you are having a wonderful day.  We have an “Artic Blast” hitting today and tomorrow.  Not as cold as it could be so I am glad about that.

Just finished the 2nd of wall hangings of National Parks. The first one is the Natural Bridge in Bryce Canyon.    The 2nd is Arches at Bryce Canyon.  These were fun, but not too sure I liked the pattern.   It has made me rethink some of my photos.  I may just have to try to use some of my own photosIMG_20161206_083348.jpg.

IMG_20161206_083001575.jpgNow to start my quilt without corners.  Alicia is busy making Christmas gifts for her sister, brother & Sister in law. Then her 2 girls. I am glad I am not her.

Leave a Reply

