Dec 2nd

Today found us baking for Christmas and trying to get some sewing finished.  All gifts are made and ready for wrapping.  Tomorrow is the last craft fair and then I will start a circular quilt.  I have my fabric and pattern and ready to go to work.  It is out of suede and in tan, rust, and black.  I got the book while on vacation, it is  “Quilts Without Corners”. Can’t wait to start it.  The one I want to try is the black and green.  IMG_20161202_223848178.jpg

Now as I leave you I hope you enjoy this sign as much as I did.

IMG_20161202_152825740.jpgJust sayin, wouldn’t it be nice?

 

Leave a Reply

