Happy Halloween

We had a wonderful Sunday with our kids and 4 of the granddaughters.   This morning brings working on some Santa and Snowmen quilts.  This will be lots of fun.  I have  been given a quilt that  a friend of my mother in laws started quilting before she died.  I have only about 6-8 inches left to hand quilt and then put the binding on.  It will go to Gwen’s son.

I have turned my music on and tv off, tired of all the political junk on it and am sewing till I get the youngest Granddaughter.  Tonight Grandpa and I will take her trick or treating to some close friends then hand out candy.  IMG_20161031_101702150.jpg

Leave a Reply

