When will I be done?!

Monday got a new sewing machine.  The table I had been using for the machine was 2 legal size file cabinets with an 8ft x 24in still up and trying to clean things and fine top of it.  With the new machine it is too tall.  Sooooooooo today we went and bought a new industrial sewing table made for it.  Got one file cabinet empty of books and fabric.  Trying to find room for everything else. What do I need to get next?  On the bright side I have been working on the quilting on a Christmas present for my oldest daughter.

One thought on “When will I be done?!

Leave a Reply

