Early morning

This morning we  were up and at the Grand Canyon to see the sunrise.  It was beautiful.  I have seen so many beautiful places we are getting numb.  I bought quilt blocks in the gift shop at the Grand Canyon today.  I was surprised.  Gary said he takes me to see one of the 7 Wonders of the world and I find quilt patterns.  I guess I will be making a quilt of all the National Parks we visit.  I have already started planning it out.  We are seeing some beautiful turquoise and silver jewelry made by the Navajo Indians.    Well all hope all are well.

2 thoughts on “Early morning

Leave a Reply

