Last 2 days.

It has been an exciting and long 2 days.  We left the KC area Saturday night at 11:38 and arrived in Santa Fe, New Mexico about Noon on Sunday.  We have spent 2 days looking around and I have so enjoyed the Churches and the beautiful adobe homes.  I have found 2 fabric stores and they may need to reorder I bought so much.  Gary reminds me this is only day 2 so I better start pacing myself.  While I am out enjoying our traveling Alicia is home working, studying, and crocheting.  I will give a sneek peak at what we have been seeing.

This is the alleyway where one of the quilt shops were located.  The next picture is of the adobe pueblo on the Reservation.

I loved the Chapel of Laretto.  Just breath taking.

Will check in later.

3 thoughts on “Last 2 days.

Leave a Reply

