Frozen quilt is done

Frozen quilt is finished and ready for delivery.  Olaf turned out pretty good.  Added a little pocket at the bottom for hidden treasures.

IMG_20160808_103045295.jpge

One thought on “Frozen quilt is done

  1. Very cute. I have one sitting on my machine waiting to be done for the ex-daughter-in-law. She has a birthday in 2 weeks and I haven’t started. Maybe I’m a bit more inspired now. I have fleece Olaf for the back. Well done. Thank you also for following my blog. I felt bad that people were still continuing to follow and I hadn’t written anything in months. Thank you again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

