Happy Sunday

I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend.  Today is a cloudy day with light showers here and there.  Nice in cool today.

I will post Alicia’s jean upcycled project in a little later today. A few more pins and tucks.  We all know how that goes.

I started a peek a boo quilt for a little girl who has cancer, then found out she loves Olaf from Frozen  This is what I have done so far, and trying where to go from here.  Any suggestions.  I want to add only about 5-8 inches to the top and bottom and about 4-5 inches on the sides.  I am sitting here looking at to see what it is telling me to do.IMG_20160807_124656132 1.jpg

One thought on “Happy Sunday

Leave a Reply

